Vision Calendar Program Registration Hotel Boston Workshops Tutorials Organizers History Sponsors ICSE 98
ICSE 97:

Steering Committee

As of January 1997
Site Menu W. Richards Adrion
adrion@cs.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Barry Boehm
boehm@sunset.usc.edu
USC Center for Software Engineering
Elliot J. Chikofsky
e.chikofsky@computer.org
Northeastern University
Lori Clarke
clarke@cs.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Bruno Fadini
fadini@vm.cised.unina.it
University of Naples
Peter Freeman
freeman@cc.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology
Alfonso Fuggetta
fuggetta@elet.polimi.it
Politecnico di Milano
Kokichi Futatsugi
kokichi@jaist.ac.jp
Japan Advanced Institute of Science & Technology
David Garlan
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon Univeristy
Julie Goetz
goetz@acm.org
ACM [non-voting]
Gene F. Hoffnagle
sjedit@watson.ibm.com
IBM Technical Journals
Ross Jeffrey
r.jeffery@unsw.edu.au
University of New South Wales
Anne Marie Kelly
a.m.kelly@computer.org
IEEE Computer Society [non-voting]
Richard A. Kemmerer
kemm@cs.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
Jeff Kramer
jk@doc.ic.ac.uk
Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
Tom Maibaum
tsem@doc.ic.ac.uk
Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
Anneliese von Mayrhauser
avm@cs.colostate.edu
Colorado State University
David Notkin
notkin@cs.washington.edu
University of Washington
Leon J. Osterweil
ljo@cs.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Dewayne E. Perry
dep@research.bell-labs.com
Bell Laboratories
Bill Riddle
riddle@rmise.org
CMU Software Engineering Institute
H. Dieter Rombach
rombach@informatik.uni-kl.de
Universitaet Kaiserslautern
[chair, 1996-98]
Richard Taylor
taylor@ics.uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
Koji Torii
torii@is.aist-nara.ac.jp
Nara Institute of Science and Technology
Axel van Lamsweerde
avl@info.ucl.ac.be
Universite Catholique de Louvain
Marvin V. Zelkowitz
mvz@cs.umd.edu
University of Maryland

<icse-97-webmaster@ics.uci.edu>
1997 International Conference on Software Engineering
Last modified: 10 May 1997
免费老熟妇牲交大全视频中文_免费观看四虎精品国产_免费大片aⅴ网站人人看