ICSE 2001 Logo
Toronto Skyline Sponsor Logos

Welcome
Site Map
Registration
Conference Hotel
Program Information
Schedule
Meetings
Special Events
Collocated Conferences
Submission Information
Submission Deadlines
Conference Committee
Program Committee
Sponsors & Supporters
Travel to Toronto
Toronto Attractions
ICSE Conferences
Contact Us
About This Site
E-Mail URL to a Friend

Submission Deadlines

The submission deadlines are firm.

Click on a name to see detailed contact information for each person.

Initial Submission Main Contact Person Deadline Notification Final Copy
Technical Paper
Abstracts
Wilhelm Schäfer
wilhelm@uni-paderborn.de
August 14,
2000
n/a n/a
Full
Technical Papers
Wilhelm Schäfer
wilhelm@uni-paderborn.de
August 28,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Case Study
Reports
Dennis Smith
dbs@sei.cmu.edu
August 28,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Education
Papers
Anthony Finkelstein
a.finkelstein@cs.ucl.ac.uk
August 28,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Collocated and Special
Event Proposals
Hausi A. Müller
hausi@csr.uvic.ca
August 28,
2000
December 1,
2000
n/a
Tutorial
Proposals
Gail Kaiser
kaiser@cs.columbia.edu
October 16,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Workshop
Proposals
Prem Devanbu
devanbu@cs.ucdavis.edu
October 16,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Panel
Proposals
Wilhelm Schäfer
wilhelm@uni-paderborn.de
October 16,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Doctoral Symposium
Applications
Mary Lou Soffa
soffa@cs.pitt.edu
October 16,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Formal Research
Demonstration Proposals
Rudolf K. Keller
keller@iro.umontreal.ca
October 16,
2000
December 1,
2000
February 1,
2001
Poster and Informal Research
Demonstration Proposals
Rudolf K. Keller
keller@iro.umontreal.ca
October 16,
2000
December 1,
2000
n/a
Exhibit
Proposals
Homy Dayani-Fard
homy@ca.ibm.com
extended extended n/a
Student Volunteer
Applications
Michael Godfrey
migod@plg.uwaterloo.ca
now closed February 28,
2001
n/a
Workshop
Papers
various March 15,
2001 *
varies n/a
 

* Deadlines for the submission of workshop position papers may be earlier depending on the individual workshop.

Final submissions of camera-ready material for the conference proceedings must adhere to the ICSE proceedings publication format and be accompanied with a signed copyright release form.



Site last updated: Tuesday, January 29, 2002 3:29 AM.
免费老熟妇牲交大全视频中文_免费观看四虎精品国产_免费大片aⅴ网站人人看